A Selection of Show Songs

1. The Fair's in Town (Instr.)
2. Somewhere Out There
3. Golden City
4. Maybe She Will Understand
5. Dot Com City
6. Oh So You Say It's Over
7. We Came to the City
8. The Midas Touch
9. Spend Some Time With Me
10. Who's for Pizza?

The writers of Dot Com City present Missy-Fitz performing a sample from "Christmas Is Just Around the Corner."

Visit Dot Com City RADIO

Dot Com City project with International performers. As well as music from the Musical Dot Com City there are some additional songs written by Malcolm F Simpson with George Hall, Andy Tagg , Asha Elfenbein or James Colah. There is a selection of musical styles and many can be downloaded … more